Image

       
 

Sat. Feb 27

Nagel's Tombstone

12 Old Glenwood Rd. (Rte. 240)

West Falls, NY

9:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.

 

Sat. March 19

WNY Parrothead Club

Chillin' in the Caribbean XI

For the Make A Wish Foundation

VFW Leonard Post

2450 Walden Ave

Cheektowaga, NY

Tickets are $20 and include light fare

Basket raffles, silent auction and lots of fun!

7:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m

 

Sat. April 16

Private party

 
 

Sat. April 30

Buffalo Irish Center

245 Abbott Road  

Buffalo, NY

Benefit by the Dog Ears Bookstore for the

Enlightenment Literary Arts Center. Tickets are $50 and include

beer, wine, music and food from 25 restaurants. Beer tastings,

raffles and games as well.

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m

 

Sun. May 29

Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill

7800 Transit Road

Williamsville, NY

Welcoming Memorial Day out on the patio!

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Fri. June 3

Old Falls Street Summer outdoor Concert

Niagara Falls NY

Kicking off the Tour de Cure for Diabetes concert!

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m

 

Sat. June 4

Private party

Auburn NY

6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 

Fri. June 10

Angry Buffalo @ the Rose Garden

2753 Wehrle Dr

Williamsville, NY

A Tropical outdoor event!

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m

 

Fri. June 17

Seneca Niagara Casino Event Center

private event

 

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m

 

Fri. June 24

Grand Island Town Commons Outdoor Concert

2255 Baseline Road

Grand Island, NY

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m

 

 Sun. July 17

Dwyers Irish Pub

65 Webster

North Tonawanda, NY

on the patio kicking off Canalfest!

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m

 

Wed. July 20

Banchetti's "Groovin in the Grove" summer concert

550 North French Road

Amherst, NY

5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

 

 Sun. July 24

Town of Cambria Concert Series

4160 Upper Mountain Road

Sanborn, NY

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

 Fri. July 29

Beaver Island Clubhouse

Beaver Island State Park

Grand Island, NY

8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Aug 10

Amherst Center for Senior Services

370 John James Audubon Parkway

Amherst, NY

Town of Amherst weekly concert series!

Bring your lawn chairs

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

Thurs. Aug 11

Glen Park Tavern

5507 Main St

Williamsville, NY

Back Again for 6th Annual Margaritaville Night!

6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 

Sun. Aug 14

Town of Greece Concert

Greece Town Hall

1 Vince Tofany Blvd

Rochester NY

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Sat Sept 10

Seneca Niagara Casino

Event Center

Private Event

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

       

Return to Sea Us Page