2014

Sat. Jan 25, 2014

Armor Inn and Tap Room

5381 Abbott Rd@Armor Duells

Hamburg, NY

9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Mon. May 26

Root 5 Waterfront

S 4914 Lakeshore Blvd.

Hamburg, NY

Welcome Summer 2014

Margaritaville Party

3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sun. June 15

St Mary's of the Lake Lawn Fete

Lakeshore Rd

Wanakah, NY

In the Beer Tent!

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thurs. June 19

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center

2402 N. Forest

Amherst, NY

A Tropical Happy Hour in the tent!

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sat. June 21

Point Breeze Campsite

9456 Lake Shore Road

Angola, NY

9:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Sun. June 29

Root 5 Waterfront

S 4914 Lakeshore Blvd.

Hamburg, NY

Welcome Summer 2014

Margaritaville Party

5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Thurs. July 10

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center

2402 N. Forest

Amherst, NY

A Tropical Happy Hour in the tent!

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thurs. Jul 31

Glen Park Tavern

5507 Main St

Williamsville, NY

Back Again for 4th Annual Margaritaville Night!

6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sun. Aug 10

Root 5 Waterfront

S 4914 Lakeshore Blvd.

Hamburg, NY

Margaritaville Party

5:00 p.m. - 8:3 0 p.m.

Thurs. Aug 14

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center

2402 N. Forest

Amherst, NY

A Tropical Happy Hour in the tent!

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sat. Sept 13

Buffalo Sports Grill

(next to Michael's Banquet Hall)

4923 Southwestern Blvd

Hamburg, NY

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

(if outside)

8:00 p.m. -  12:00 p.m.

(if inside)

Fri. Oct 3

Seneca Niagara Casino

Event Center

Private Party

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov 26

Buffalo Sports Grill

(next to Michael's Banquet Hall)

4923 Southwestern Blvd

Hamburg, NY

8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Fri. Nov 28

Root 5 Waterfront

S 4914 Lakeshore Blvd.

Hamburg, NY 

Margaritaville Party

8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sat. Dec 13

Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill

7800 Transit Road

Williamsville, NY

9:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Return to Sea Us Page