2012

Sat. Jan 28

Nite Cappe Steak and Seafood

1769 Abbott Rd cor. Martin

Lackawanna NY

Margaritaville comes to the city!

 

9:00 p.m - 1:00 a.m.

Fri. Feb 3

Cheers Neighborhood Bar & Grill

270 Center Road

West Seneca, NY

 

10:00 p.m - 2:00 a.m.

Sat. Feb 4

Party Time Cafe

3964 Lockport Road

Niagara Falls, NY

Margaritaville Night at the Falls!

 

10:00 p.m - 2:00 a.m.

Fri. Feb 10

Crazy Jake's

26 Webster Street

North Tonawanda, NY

9:30 p.m - 1:30 a.m.

Sat. Feb 11

The Yellow Jaguar

7200 Transit Road

(behind the Super 8)

Williamsville, NY

Margaritaville Night

 

9:00 p.m - 1:00 a.m.

Sat. March 17

Nite Cappe Steak and Seafood

1769 Abbott Rd cor. Martin

Lackawanna NY

St Patty's Day Party with Gimme O'Buffett

9:00 p.m - 1:00 a.m.

Sat. March 24

WNY Parrothead Assn. Charity Event

"Chillin' In The Carribbean 2012"

Leonard Post

Cheektowaga, NY

This event sells out so be sure

to get your your tickets early!!

Please note new date

8:00 p.m - 12:00 a.m.

Sat. April 21

Scallywags Pub & Grub

6558 Old Lakeshore Road

Derby, NY

"There be a grog fest a brewin"

9:00 p.m - 1:00 a.m.

Thurs. April 26

Crazy Jake's

26 Webster Street

North Tonawanda, NY

8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Sat. May 5

Armor Inn and Tap Room

5381 Abbott Rd@Armor Duells

Hamburg, NY

Cinco de Mayo party on the deck!

2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Fri. May 25

Hamburg Casino at the Fairgrounds

Cyclone Bar

Hamburg NY

9:00 p.m - 1:00 a.m.

Sat. May 26

Nite Cappe Steak and Seafood

1769 Abbott Rd cor. Martin

Lackawanna NY

Gimme Buffett kicks off the summer!!

9:00 p.m - 1:00 a.m.

Thurs. June 21

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center

2402 N. Forest

Amherst, NY

A Tropical Happy Hour in the tent!

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sat. June 23

Pirate Festival!

Jellystone Campground

N. Java NY

 

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sat. June 30

Private Event

Gowanda Rehabilitation Center

Gowanda, NY

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thurs. July 5

Queen of Heaven Carnival

4220 Seneca Street

West Seneca, NY

Kicking off the annual carnival with

car show, midway rides, food, and live music

6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Sat. July 7

Hawaiian Luau

Letchworth State Park

(by the pool)

Mount Morris, NY

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thurs. July 12

The Dock at the Bay

3800 Hoover Road

Blasdell, NY

6:45 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.

Sat. July 14

LaSalle Yacht Club

Niagara Falls, New York

Annual Steak/BBQ

Private Event

 

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sun. July 15

Bart's Cove & Marina

1 1/2 N Woodrow Ave

Dunkirk NY

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Tues. July 17

Crazy Jake's

26 Webster Street

North Tonawanda, NY

It's Canalfest time again!

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Thurs. July 19

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center

2402 N. Forest

Amherst, NY

A Tropical Happy Hour in the tent!

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thurs. Aug 9

Erie County Fair

Slade Park

Hamburg, NY

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs. Aug 16

Glen Park Tavern

5507 Main St

Williamsport, NY

Back Again for 2nd Annual Margaritaville Night!

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thurs. Aug 23

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center

2402 N. Forest

Amherst, NY

A Tropical Happy Hour in the tent!

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sun. Aug 26

Kayak Regatta and Beach Bash!

Woody's at Woodlawn Beach

All day event starts at noon with activities for all!

Sponsored by Labatt Blue Lime!

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Sept 22

Scallywags Pub & Grub

6558 Old Lakeshore Road

Derby, NY

"There be a grog fest a brewin"

9:30 p.m - 1:30 a.m.

Return to Sea Us Page